Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 14, 2020,
They are very professional and do an excellent job.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 14, 2020,
Eyecare associates of Haslett is excellent in their safety during this time of covid,and client service always. Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. I've had nothing but great experiences there. Highly recommend.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 25, 2020,
Fantastic and thorough! I have diabetes and he and his staff are always on top of things!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 14, 2020,
Very friendly and caring 😃
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 12, 2020,
All the staff we have worked with so far are very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 29, 2020,
Professional, friendly, and helpful.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 18, 2020,
The only place our family has ever gone for optometry needs. Dr Pairolero is very professional and friendly as well as his office staff. You will be treated with care and top-notch skill.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 17, 2020,
They are very friendly and helpful picking out your new frames.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 17, 2020,
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 14, 2020,
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 14, 2020,
Eye Care Associates go out of their way to make sure you understand what they are doing and what is going on with your eyes. My family has been going to them since the early 1990's. I have diabetes and need to be seen at least every year. I have had a few eye urgent needs and they work hard to get you in asap to evaluate the situation and determine what needs to be done! I trust these doctors immensely! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 14, 2020,
This is such a great office. Amazing doctors! Everyone is so great
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2020,
First class treatment
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 17, 2020,
Everyone up front is very friendly and helpful. Doctors are also friendly, efficient, and on time. I've never had to wait weeks to get an appointment like some other eye doctors I've been to, and they have never kept me waiting to be seen past my appointment time. They also helped me select frames that I love!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 7, 2020,
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 1, 2020,
I’m forever grateful that my son was referred to Dr Pairolero after 7 yrs of misdiagnosis he found the issue immediately Unfortunately it can’t be fixed but doctor knows what he’s dealing with and is reassuring that the disease has not progressed since we first came to see him in 2004. Now that my son is an adult and I hear him interact with the doctor I have a much better understanding of just what my son cannot see and how he has adapted and functions so well with such diminished vision. I recommend this doctor for anyone that thinks they have a vision loss problem. He does regular eye exams too. I just can’t say enough to praise this doctor and his staff.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 30, 2020,
Love the atmosphere and it’s very comfortable!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 19, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 16, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 15, 2020,
I’ve been happy with the service I’ve received at the Haslett location every time I’ve been there.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 15, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 14, 2020,
I literally rave about Dr. Langhorst and the work he does whenever I talk to someone about my TBI . He gave me hope in knowing there was something that I could do to help progress my recovery. Thank you!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 14, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 12, 2020,
Excellent caring doctor . Very knowledgeable able to calm eye issues .
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 12, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 11, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 10, 2020,
Very professional yet friendly and thorough!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 9, 2020,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 9, 2020,
was great
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 8, 2020,
Nothing to improve. I had great experience and was well satisfied!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
111 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact Us

*Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us.

WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.